Posted by: tranquilpc | July 9, 2010

Review of Beta

Andrew Edney says

FINAL THOUGHTS

Ok, so what did I think?

Well, I have been talking to Tranquil a lot about HSS over the last few months and I have been involved in testing various components with them, but this was the first time I had my hands on the latest build of the WHS add-in.

It was easy to install and to set-up. And in no time at all my files were being uploaded. “

more…………….

http://usingwindowshomeserver.com/2010/07/09/an-exclusive-first-look-at-the-homeserversync-add-in-beta-for-windows-home-server/

09-07-2010 21-04-25

Leave a Reply

Categories

